news

Weddings by Master/slave's Gown as seen in the latest Modern Weddings - 30th March 2013.

Modern Weddings | Styled Bridal Shoot at Milton Park, Bowral

In October 2012, Weddings by Master/slave released a bridal couture collection entitled, "Flora Galaxies". It has gone on to be one of the couture brand's biggest success story. Whether press, showings or amongst bridal clients, Flora Galaxies have garnered great reception and sales. In Modern Weddings - 30th March 2013, 'Kate Gown' from the Flora Galaxies collection was shot by photographer Sarah Story with a great team of bridal elite professionals. The bridal editorial was shot at Milton Park, Bowral featuring a modern love story with a sense of relax elegance. The ever changing bridal taste of modern women is leading wedding fantasy down a path of intimate and boutique style reception. Weddings by Master/slave, is excited to be a part of this revolution, creating gowns that resonate with modern brides. We are also grateful to be working with fantastic bridal specialist, leading the way for a new generation of exceptional talents catering to luxury weddings all over Australia. Published in Modern Weddings' Style Guide, Weddings by Master/slave is seen here once more paving the way to a new bridal aesthetic.

Image Above Courtesy of Sarah Story Photography: http://sarahstory.com.au/modern-weddings-styled-bridal-shoot-at-milton-park-bowral/

Image: In detail.

Check out Flora Galaxies Collection Now: http://www.weddingsbymasterslave.com.au/couture/bridal-collection/flora-galaxies-collection

Weddings by Master/slave wishes to thank: Creative Team Photographer / Sarah Story - www.sarahstory.com.au, Dress and Menswear / Weddings by Master/slave - www.weddingsbymasterslave.com.au, Second Photographer / Jessica Ruisan - www.silktruffle.com.au, Venue / Milton Park Country Hotel - www.milton-park.com.au, Make up / Make up by Megan - www.makeupbymegan.com.au, Hair / Keziahs Mobile Hairdressing - www.facebook.com/pages/Keziahs-Mobile-Hairdressing, Flowers / Yuga Floral Design by Setsuko - www.yugaflora.com.au, Jewellery / Scarab Rouge - www.scarabrouge.com, Dress and Menswear / Weddings by Master/slave - www.weddingsbymasterslave.com.au, Wedding Stationery / Korena Miller - www.korenamiller.com.au, Cake / I Do Cakes, Mittagong, Wedding Accessories / Belle Adorn - www.belleadorn.com.au, Models / Jennifer Westbrook and Peter Cejka.

 


Older Post Newer Post